View Single Post
Old 12-18-2005, 05:19 PM   · #1
axolotl
NamePros Member
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 30
NP$: 12.00 (Donate)
axolotl is an unknown quantity at this point
ebrnetwork.com - Embryo scam ?

Received today.

Domain registered early December, to 'Sergey Karpov' in
Kiev Ukraine. Within a week of creation, a nice
western name 'Eric Rowe' is writing on behalf of 'clients'.

Appraisal request to follow ?
I need a break, it's nearly Christmas.

Cheers all.

=================================================

ebrnetwork.com
==============
Creation Date: 2005-12-04

ebrnetwork.com
==============
Registrant:
Sergey Karpov +380.443845684
Private person
Zaporozhtsa, 7, 83
Kiev,Kiev,UKRAINE 01001



> Hello,
>
> I have a client who's working on a new project and
> would be interested in purchasing your domain name,
> "######.com".
>
> Would you be willing to sell?
>
> Please reply with any interest at your earliest
> convenience.
>
> Thank you,
>
> Eric Rowe
> eric@ebrnetwork.com

=================================================


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
axolotl is offline   Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
Domain Tasting Hunting Moon http://www.mobisitetrader.com/
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:29 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.