NamePros
Welcome, Guest! Ready to make a name for yourself in the domain business? We welcome both the hobbyist and professional domainer to join the discussion as part of the NamePros community.

Click here to create your profile to start earning reputation for posting, and trader ratings for buying & selling in our free e-marketplace. Build your trader rating with each successful sale. Our system has tracked over 100,000 sales and counting!
FAQ & TOS Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   NamePros.com > Business & Community Discussion Forums > Community > Warnings & Alerts
Reload this Page SCAMMER - Daisuke Konishi aka Larura Jame aka ...

Warnings & Alerts Report and discuss scams, stolen domains, and bad people or companies to deal with.

Advanced Search
8 members in live chat ~  


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-05-2012, 05:06 AM   #26 (permalink)
NamePros Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 154
rngrdanny22 is just really nicerngrdanny22 is just really nicerngrdanny22 is just really nicerngrdanny22 is just really nice
 



... busted
rngrdanny22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2012, 11:33 AM THREAD STARTER               #27 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 811
tonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to behold
 



a little more info about this scammer.

according to dnforum thread http://www.dnforum.com/f417/v6-org-thread-473360.html the scammer seems to have a "new identity": Thilipan P (kalaimani40@live.com)

however, according to whois for the domain V6.ORG:

kumar, saravanan kumstarter@hotmail.com
1/341, Princess Street
Fort Kochi
Kochi, Kerala 682001
India
+1.04842216311 Fax --

it says that:

Quote:
Hello

its all happening like Chaos theory

kalaimani is the name of the god , frequently uses as nick for tamilian

and i still never get any information from the thread starter in NP

i'm ready to resolve the issues , if he proves that some one scammed him really (the previous owner ) , i'll surely help him to recover the money since i know the the physical address of him , and ready to visit in person or i can send legal notice to him

Until the case comes to the resolution , i won't sell any domains

and i'm reachable with my personal mobile no : +91-7871368905

you can call me any time i'm ready to answer your questions

Thanks for understanding
it seems that this guy is being unlucky to have divergent contact information and to use similar names to the ones used by the scammer.
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and-alerts/723418-scammer-daisuke-konishi-aka-larura-jame.html

he can reach me in this forum or in dommainstate if he wants to clear up his name like he says.

meanwhile, another domain popping up with this account information: 0907.com

thanks to all of you guys and girls for keeping this thread going and providing additional information

regards,
tonecas
tonecas is offline   Reply With Quote
Post Thanks / Like
Likes Acroplex liked this post
Old 01-14-2012, 11:36 AM   #28 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Acroplex's Avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 2,824
Acroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud of
 



Thanks for the update, tonecas. It's clear that he's either a tool of the scammer or laundering the domains. Either way, these domains are "red". We appreciate your hard work with the LLL .com reports also.
__________________
DomainGang.com - Digital Entertainment for Domainers
Acroplex - Web & Graphics
Acro.net - My Blog
Acroplex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2012, 12:01 PM THREAD STARTER               #29 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 811
tonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to behold
 




more domains from this scammer:

'5p.org','5s.org','5y.org','6e.org','6i.org','6p.o rg','6u.org','6v.org','6y.org','6z.org','7g.org',' 7h.org','7i.org','7j.org','7k.org','7m.org','7p.or g','7q.org','7r.org','7x.org','7y.org','8a.org','8 b.org','8c.org','8e.org','8f.org','8h.org','8j.org ','8r.org','8s.org','8u.org','8v.org','8x.org','9j .org','9k.org','9l.org','9m.org','9n.org','9p.org' ,'9s.org','b5.org','c8.org','j8.org','j9.org','l4. org','l8.org','q2.org','q6.org','q7.org'

regards,
tonecas
tonecas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2012, 11:27 AM   #30 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Cyberian's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Emerald Triangle
Posts: 4,592
Cyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond repute
 

Member of the Month
January 2006Member of the Month
July 2006

Originally Posted by tonecas View Post
more domains from this scammer:

'5p.org','5s.org','5y.org','6e.org','6i.org','6p.o rg','6u.org','6v.org','6y.org','6z.org','7g.org',' 7h.org','7i.org','7j.org','7k.org','7m.org','7p.or g','7q.org','7r.org','7x.org','7y.org','8a.org','8 b.org','8c.org','8e.org','8f.org','8h.org','8j.org ','8r.org','8s.org','8u.org','8v.org','8x.org','9j .org','9k.org','9l.org','9m.org','9n.org','9p.org' ,'9s.org','b5.org','c8.org','j8.org','j9.org','l4. org','l8.org','q2.org','q6.org','q7.org'

regards,
tonecas

????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=723418
These are stolen or for sale or what?

Peace,
Cyberian
__________________
Remember who your loyalties are divided between,
and choose for the right reasons who deserves them.
Cyberian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2012, 03:30 PM THREAD STARTER               #31 (permalink)
NamePros Regular
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 811
tonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to beholdtonecas is a splendid one to behold
 



Originally Posted by Cyberian View Post
These are stolen or for sale or what?
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=723418

Peace,
Cyberian
they are from the same scammer, are for sale like the others at SEDO, and are expired for now.

regards,
tonecas
tonecas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 02:38 PM   #32 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Cyberian's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Emerald Triangle
Posts: 4,592
Cyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond reputeCyberian has a reputation beyond repute
 

Member of the Month
January 2006Member of the Month
July 2006

Originally Posted by tonecas View Post
they are from the same scammer, are for sale like the others at SEDO, and are expired for now.
????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/showthread.php?t=723418

regards,
tonecas
I'm sorry, I dont understand.
These 2C dot orgs expired and are going to drop?

Peace,
Cyberian
__________________
Remember who your loyalties are divided between,
and choose for the right reasons who deserves them.
Cyberian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2012, 11:00 AM   #33 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
Acroplex's Avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 2,824
Acroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud ofAcroplex has much to be proud of
 



1487.com emerged for sale at http://www.dnforum.com/f324/1487-com-thread-476952.html
__________________
DomainGang.com - Digital Entertainment for Domainers
Acroplex - Web & Graphics
Acro.net - My Blog
Acroplex is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


 
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:20 PM.

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 Ad Management plugin by RedTyger