| | |||||
| ||||||||
| Web Hosting Offers Hosting marketplace, buy/sell web hosting services. |
![]() | FrostLayer - Affordable Quality Dedicated Servers | Forum Sponsorship |
| If you're reading this ad, you're probably about to save some money on a dedicated server. Go ahead. Visit FrostLayer.com if you don't believe me. | ||
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| | #227 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Jul 2008 Location: TradeDirectory.com
Posts: 2,132
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | I've got my account with the Reliable Host for a while. I never had any major issue but for a few weeks, in a place where I work part-time as a volunteer, I cannot have any access to anything associated with the Reliable Host, i.e. its own website, my sites published with it, cPanel or emails using Outlook etc. I thought maybe somehow the Reliable Host was blocked by the local server that the above organisation subscribes (as they do not have any direct Internet connections). However to my surprise, a friend of mine who also has an account with the Reliable Host has got similar issues in a different place. ????: NamePros.com http://www.namepros.com/web-hosting-offers/490046-shared-reseller-50-off-free-domain.html Now my question is that if the Reliable Host is blacklisted by some companies. If it is not, then what could be the possible reasons for the above problem and how to resolve it? PS. To be fair with the Reliable Host, I have not faced any problems elsewhere accessing their sites and products.
__________________ |
| |
| | THREAD STARTER #228 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Oct 2003 Location: world wide web
Posts: 2,062
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | You know all hosting companies has a support system and an email. You should contact them there. If you cant visit website, than you should tried to send me email, if you cant email also than have you tried PM me here? Do you think that post your above post is good idea? You haven't contact me anytime. when you get time.. just send me an email with your account info.. domain etc.. than only i can help. admin[at]thereliablehost.com.. if such was the case.. than not only you but several members of namepros have choosen thereliablehost. They all must faced such problem. |
| |
| | #229 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Jul 2008 Location: TradeDirectory.com
Posts: 2,132
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | I’m sorry I didn’t mean to upset you. My question was to other subscribers if they had similar problems and then possible solutions. Again, I didn’t mean to ruin your business credibility. We live in a democratic community and people should be allowed to raise concerns if they encounter problems .
__________________ |
| |
| | #236 (permalink) |
| Senior Member Join Date: Jul 2008 Location: TradeDirectory.com
Posts: 2,132
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | The OP's NP account is still closed. Our sites hosted at OP's server are working fine. I am just curious if we are safe over there. Can the mods shed some light on it please?
__________________ |
| |
| | #237 (permalink) |
| NamePros Regular Join Date: Mar 2009 Location: www.vrytek.com
Posts: 930
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
__________________ v05.com | CellCafe.com | MetabolismBlog.com | OnlineSecurityThreats.com | MutualFundsNews.com | ChemotherapyRecovery.com ManhattanMap.net | Cervicitis.net | KaraokeMicrophone.net | ViaticalInsurance.net | LagerBeer.net | VhsPlayer.net for sale. PM me |
| |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| |