and this was in another post.....concerning HKSteve
i guess you guys know most, if not all of this already, but i wanted to try to feel apart of something....
this was in another post, and the tekken7 name ties in with a gamer handle pretty good. I know, both my posts are reaching, but maybe someone can tie them, or refute and then delete them is they are of no use.
That was the interview from a member who was scammed. I thank him for his time for making this interview with Volk Defense. This scammer which has several name (some we couldn’t get):
--and a few years ago (this prog gives ALOT of power to a machine. it also puts HKSteve as Chinese (well, at least THIS HKSteve) and poss hack) --------
HKSteve
(Unregistered)
11/03/03 10:50 AM
Application Stop when running 2 Days
Dear All,
I have installed RaidenDNSD 1.111c at Chinese Windows 2K Pro. (SP 4) , The program will running about 2 days then stop it ! is it any problem about the configuration or any patch need install ?
Yep, I knew it was the same guy stealing everyones names.
This makes it even more pathetic that GoDaddy won't help us. We are all from different parts of the world. We are all accusing the same guy, who just happens to have all our names. And if GoDaddy did it's job they would see that the WhoIs info on all our names is invalid.
Can they not see that one GoDaddy account has many names with different WhoIs info? Are they Fing blind?
May be someone can compile an email and let everyone send it to Godaddy with this thread url?
I am wondering what governmental/international agency can handle this type of criminal case. If we are for sure where this guy is when he was doing all the stealing, I think the local legal authority (ex: police) should care. Let's find out if this is possible!
If anyone reported this to http://ic3.gov/ you should have received a confirmation email. This email contains a Complaint Id and Password. I urge you to add further details about your domains being sold by hksteve and the desihackerz website link @ http://complaint.ic3.gov/update
Is that the correct URL? I am seeing this on the page:
Sorry, an error occurred. If you are unsure on how to use a feature, or don't know why you got this error message, try looking through the help files for more information.
The error returned was:
Sorry, but you do not have permission to use this feature. If you are not logged in, you may do so using the form below if available.
I now have a name for hksteve.......Juan Lee is our man!!!
I noticed that during an IM session that he posted on Desihackers that his name on the IM was Juan. I did a reverse email check on qwiktime7@hotmail.com at http://www.infospace.com/home/white-pages/reverse-email and voila! It comes back with Juan Lee of the US. Just need to trace his address and we got him.
Whoa, thats awesome news, if correct; how do we know this isnt just another intentional misleading piece of evidence aimed at diverging our attention. Ive been looking for a free reverse email lookup but I couldnt find anything.
This is the real thing! No doubt about it! I have information that there is a physical address available but this service has to be paid for. Does anyone on here have this already set up?
Hey guy's it it just me or has the desihackerz site been taken down?