You had the answer the whole time!!! Check the link you posted the IP is in the link, 72.14.205.104. Guess where it leads...drum roll please....Montreal, Canada
This is the translation in order of context, used Google so dont blame me if its incorrect:
"The wretched XXX, the lucky Google
In the school recently wrote a blog log wretched Technorati, the Google lucky, reflecting the closure of the site to the Google phenomenon, and I found this strange, with the wind to its articles "are unlucky The XXX, the lucky Google. " But while the protagonist of this famous aisex greatly, not try on this site, because this site since the date of birth on the Wall, even the top-level domains and the two domain names to the wretched of the whole.
There is strong evidence:
But selection Log occurs:
DNSlookup: You can check the attribution of 221.10.251.10, 74.14.205.104 Google is certainly no doubt.
Tracert: focus on the first 19 to see routing.
In fact, through the upside know is how data on the matter, or Google to buy or Netcom generous flow to be completed in peacetime for Google to do evil, but even Nanshang Aisex the N network, I wonder if Google is secretly or music Minggu word sigh?"
I dont know if there is any correlation as of yet but the WhoIs info is BOGUS! The zip code for Pasadena is not 23221, thats Richmond VA. But maybe the name and email are correct:
Registrant:
city
203 sun st,
pasadena, California 23221
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: AISEX.COM
Created on: 18-Jul-99
Expires on: 18-Jul-09
Last Updated on: 30-Apr-07
Administrative Contact:
Lin, michael
203 sun st,
pasadena, California 23221
United States
5513923
Technical Contact:
Lin, michael
203 sun st,
pasadena, California 23221
United States
5513923
trying to follow this thread, seems to be taking a few quantum leaps ... can you back up a few steps and explain a bit? (Can send me a PM if stuff you're not sure about posting...)
trying to follow this thread, seems to be taking a few quantum leaps ... can you back up a few steps and explain a bit? (Can send me a PM if stuff you're not sure about posting...)
i need to get 2k today to pay fora very premium LLLL.com domain
thats why i like do this like a scammer
i also got a warning from NP staff, saying spam pms
these domain will be on my account on 2008.02.24.
if im a scammer, will i sell domain for 2. 3 $
look at my itrader
also look at my non premium LLLL domain
they show u same registar details
and also will i do stumbles for money if im a scammer
please dont blame others and ruin others sales without nowing the truth
Thuth is Allways on My Side
Man! yeah, My Bad, but that was some horrible timing. I understand the spam, not upset about that at all, that's cool with me really, but in light of all the stuff that's going on, i didn't even really investigate or click the link, I just reported it. The thing was I saw the names and thought they were nice, also i figured that LLLL's was soo popular right now that if you listed these types of names you would get pm's immediatley. I do understand that you were trying to keep it safe for yourself by pm'img members you thought may be interested keeping it within a SAFE GROUP, which is not a bad idea. However, your account may have gotten hacked so I didn't know that either. Good luck with the sales and happy LLLL'ing, 4L'ing, or QUADING!
__________________ TUTQ Dot ComHopefully, early to mid 09. Healthy Good Food. ComComing Soon......it will blow your mind SSCommerceDot ComComing Soon.............
"I dont know if there is any correlation as of yet but the WhoIs info is BOGUS! The zip code for Pasadena is not 23221, thats Richmond VA. But maybe the name and email are correct: "
I'll vouch for this. 23221 is center of Richmond, N. side of James River.
BTW can't the bogus whois be reported? And will it hurt your case? Or help it?
now the scammers are trying to sell the LLLL.com that they got without paying.
I have already seen 2 of them , new members trying to sell them and the funny thing is that obviously they don`t want to use PayPal ( of course you know....there are scammers around ).
Keep in mind that they read the forum so they know what you don`t want...
__________________ PushToAuction.com | Post domains you'd like to push to auction at Sedo™! [NEW]
Another potential one on eBay... Not 100% sure... (i split up the email and names so they do not get grabbed via the SE's for now.
eBay user ID: Look i got (2)feedback
Paid via paypal: piyo piy o510 @ hotmail.com
He said to contact him via: kri sy e @ gmail.com
So I contacted him. His email say's Yun Ye for his name. The paypal payment said Yu Guan. I looked at the mailing address.. Unconfirmed and another new name.. Kang Mei Yang has provided an Unconfirmed Address.
I also contacted the paypal email address with No Reply. I sent an email to the email he said to email him at and he replied nearly instantly.
We will see what Paypal says in the morning. More to come...
Kang Mei Yang bought 1 of my domain, is he reliable?
I tried to see the other domains this scum was selling but to get an account with desihackerz.com you have to have an invite! Why has this site not been brought down by the authorities? Has anyone reported this site? How do they get away with this it is unbelieveable that he can openly sell and brag about his scams!