![]() |
Quote:
You had the answer the whole time!!! Check the link you posted the IP is in the link, 72.14.205.104. Guess where it leads...drum roll please....Montreal, Canada http://whatismyipaddress.com/staticp...lookup-results It appears that he/she lives on the Avenue du docteur-Penfield, near the Shriners Hospital...oh I think we got em' Now guess what major university is located on this street??? MCGILL UNIVERSITY, this completely fits the profile...oh man we are so close right now |
Quote:
Well, I`d love to have those LLLL.com but I`m a bagain hunter on limited budget so for today I pass on those. Certainly switching from Premium LLLL.com to pre-reg .asia in ASCII language does not seem to be a great idea.....but it`s just my opinion. |
Quote:
|
Quote:
here it comes the "Montreal Job" :alien: |
Now i found this I need a CHINESE TRANSLATOR ASAP!!! FILTER WAKE UP YOUR KIDS http://209.85.207.104/search?q=cache...lnk&cd=1&gl=us |
Quote:
Quote:
unfortunetly i did not get your user name |
Quote:
|
Quote:
ASCII is what we are using right now: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ASCII |
This is the translation in order of context, used Google so dont blame me if its incorrect: "The wretched XXX, the lucky Google In the school recently wrote a blog log wretched Technorati, the Google lucky, reflecting the closure of the site to the Google phenomenon, and I found this strange, with the wind to its articles "are unlucky The XXX, the lucky Google. " But while the protagonist of this famous aisex greatly, not try on this site, because this site since the date of birth on the Wall, even the top-level domains and the two domain names to the wretched of the whole. There is strong evidence: But selection Log occurs: DNSlookup: You can check the attribution of 221.10.251.10, 74.14.205.104 Google is certainly no doubt. Tracert: focus on the first 19 to see routing. In fact, through the upside know is how data on the matter, or Google to buy or Netcom generous flow to be completed in peacetime for Google to do evil, but even Nanshang Aisex the N network, I wonder if Google is secretly or music Minggu word sigh?" Ok this is the WhoIs on "AISEX.com" the domain mentioned in this link http://209.85.207.104/search?q=cache...lnk&cd=1&gl=us I dont know if there is any correlation as of yet but the WhoIs info is BOGUS! The zip code for Pasadena is not 23221, thats Richmond VA. But maybe the name and email are correct: Registrant: city 203 sun st, pasadena, California 23221 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: AISEX.COM Created on: 18-Jul-99 Expires on: 18-Jul-09 Last Updated on: 30-Apr-07 Administrative Contact: Lin, michael 203 sun st, pasadena, California 23221 United States 5513923 Technical Contact: Lin, michael 203 sun st, pasadena, California 23221 United States 5513923 Anyone, I need help |
trying to follow this thread, seems to be taking a few quantum leaps ... can you back up a few steps and explain a bit? (Can send me a PM if stuff you're not sure about posting...) |
Quote:
|
yeah - was going to suggest that you get some sleep! It's going to take some time to track these turkeys down, but their days are numbered .... |
Quote:
|
Never mind. :) |
always becareful with new modus of scammer... |
"I dont know if there is any correlation as of yet but the WhoIs info is BOGUS! The zip code for Pasadena is not 23221, thats Richmond VA. But maybe the name and email are correct: " I'll vouch for this. 23221 is center of Richmond, N. side of James River. BTW can't the bogus whois be reported? And will it hurt your case? Or help it? |
careful guys: now the scammers are trying to sell the LLLL.com that they got without paying. I have already seen 2 of them , new members trying to sell them and the funny thing is that obviously they don`t want to use PayPal ( of course you know....there are scammers around :yell: ). Keep in mind that they read the forum so they know what you don`t want... |
Quote:
|
Decent articles gents,,,,,,,,,,Thanks for the heads up on scammers.....Killerbees. |
Time is running out! I just found my names for sale on DesiHackerz.com. Check out all the other LLLL.com for sale http://209.85.207.104/search?q=cache...lnk&cd=2&gl=us |
I tried to see the other domains this scum was selling but to get an account with desihackerz.com you have to have an invite! Why has this site not been brought down by the authorities? Has anyone reported this site? How do they get away with this it is unbelieveable that he can openly sell and brag about his scams! |
I think we got a picture of him right here!!! Check out all the pics. Chinese kids with computers playing video games and then also some kid on a plane....maybe going to HK http://209.85.207.104/search?q=cache...lnk&cd=3&gl=us |
Quote:
Try to report it at these websites : http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/ http://www.ssa.gov/oig/hotline/ |
raleigh rapier 107 surry boerne, Texas 78006 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: DESIHACKERZ.COM Created on: 20-Nov-06 Expires on: 20-Nov-08 Last Updated on: Administrative Contact: rapier, raleigh sneha_y1987@yahoo.com 107 surry boerne, Texas 78006 United States (210) 262-8939 Technical Contact: rapier, raleigh sneha_y1987@yahoo.com 107 surry boerne, Texas 78006 United States (210) 262-8939 Domain servers in listed order: NS1.711DNS.COM NS2.711DNS.COM |
100% the contact info is fake. Quote:
|
| All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:26 AM. |
Powered by: vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
Ad Management plugin by RedTyger