Thread: AllFeeds.com??
View Single Post
Old 01-09-2005, 03:29 PM   · #18
Chromis
NamePros Member
 
Chromis's Avatar
 
Name: Gerard Henri leRousseau
Location: Oregon
Trader Rating: (1)
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 65
NP$: 105.00 (Donate)
Chromis is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by AmCy
They are spamming newsgroups? Not good! Whenever I see a company spamming I know that they are either a) desperate and might not be around for long or b) total scammers. Was it egregious spamming or was the spam at lest relevant to the newsgroup?

AmCy




Did THEY spam the site, or was it a user/affiliate (or the like) spamming the newsgroup?

Chromis


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
__________________
Posters.SalesNetworking.Info <-- My first site setup.
***This space for rent***
Chromis is offline   Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
http://www.domainate.com/y/ Skilled Graphics SocialDN.com
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:53 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.