[advanced search]
Results from the most recent live auction are here.
16 members in the live chat room. Join Chat!
Register Rules & FAQ NP$ Store Active Threads Mark Forums Read

System Maintenance: NamePros will be offline for 20 minutes at the top of the hour (4AM EST)

Go Back   NamePros.Com > Making Money > PPC / CPC / CPM Programs
User Name
Password

Old 12-16-2007, 09:12 AM   · #1
yuvanextgen
New Member
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 15
NP$: 0.00 (Donate)
yuvanextgen is an unknown quantity at this point
Question is googlecashcow true?

Hi guys,
I am using a google adsense for a small site
it is actually my friend's its mine now
i got a ad in google ads like googlecashcow.com
is it belong to google or fraud one
they ask 100 $
so please help me???


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
yuvanextgen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 09:39 AM   · #2
shockie
Senior Member
 
shockie's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (55)
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,991
NP$: 1348.20 (Donate)
shockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant future
is your site about google?
__________________
- shockie
Cheap Web Hosting - 99.9%+ Uptime, Unlimited add-ons domains | From $2
signature for rent
shockie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 09:47 AM   · #3
Shan
Senior Member
 
Trader Rating: (37)
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1,748
NP$: 13.00 (Donate)
Shan is a splendid one to beholdShan is a splendid one to beholdShan is a splendid one to beholdShan is a splendid one to beholdShan is a splendid one to beholdShan is a splendid one to beholdShan is a splendid one to behold
Google Cash Cow is a scam, I would recommend you to get your own hosting, sign up with Google Adsense and put your own ads on that website.

Check out http://answers.yahoo.com/question/i...25224416AASPQRE .
Shan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 10:09 AM   · #4
shockie
Senior Member
 
shockie's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (55)
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,991
NP$: 1348.20 (Donate)
shockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant futureshockie has a brilliant future
here's the whois record for googlecashcow.com. i'm pretty sure it's a scam too seeing as it's just some guy from india instead of something google-related in mountain view.

Whois Record

Registrant :
Name: Sunny Ramchandani
Organization: MyColaba.com
Address: 9, Sea View, 1st Pasta lane, Colaba
City: Mumbai
State: MA
Postal Code: 400005
Country: IN
Phone: +022.9122825115
__________________
- shockie
Cheap Web Hosting - 99.9%+ Uptime, Unlimited add-ons domains | From $2
signature for rent
shockie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 11:11 AM   · #5
mohankk
Account Closed
 
Trader Rating: (17)
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 154
NP$: 0.00 (Donate)
mohankk has a spectacular aura aboutmohankk has a spectacular aura about
I know what they Sell and i think it's useless.

i currently have the stuff which they sell online. PM me i will send you the Stuff
mohankk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 11:28 AM   · #6
asianinvasion
DNOA Member
 
Trader Rating: (48)
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,093
NP$: 8.20 (Donate)
asianinvasion is a splendid one to beholdasianinvasion is a splendid one to beholdasianinvasion is a splendid one to beholdasianinvasion is a splendid one to beholdasianinvasion is a splendid one to beholdasianinvasion is a splendid one to beholdasianinvasion is a splendid one to beholdasianinvasion is a splendid one to behold
lol.

Maybe this guy should post some images of recent checks...
asianinvasion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2008, 05:04 AM   · #7
majinbuu1023
Senior Member
 
majinbuu1023's Avatar
 
Location: In my heart, New Zealand, In reality, New Zealand
Trader Rating: (52)
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 3,707
NP$: 76.92 (Donate)
majinbuu1023 is a splendid one to beholdmajinbuu1023 is a splendid one to beholdmajinbuu1023 is a splendid one to beholdmajinbuu1023 is a splendid one to beholdmajinbuu1023 is a splendid one to beholdmajinbuu1023 is a splendid one to behold
Besides that they dont encrypt their paypal links which shows how stupid they are, within 30 seconds I got their guide for free. Im reading it now and its all a load of garbage

Quote:
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your interest in "Google Cash". You can now download the contents of the CD by clicking here.

We confirm having received your payment towards the purchase of Google Cash. Your transaction has been completed.

Warm Regards,

Raj R



you also get some mini site which is really just a little template
__________________
Polaris World
GFXlounge.com
majinbuu1023 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2008, 01:01 PM   · #8
rafaelrls
NamePros Member
 
rafaelrls's Avatar
 
Location: me = new (live(in.paradise())
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 153
NP$: 0.00 (Donate)
rafaelrls is an unknown quantity at this point
this kind of thing is against TOS of google adsense.
rafaelrls is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2008, 06:10 AM   · #9
ldc999
First Time Poster!
 
Trader Rating: (0)
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
NP$: 0.00 (Donate)
ldc999 is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by mohankk
I know what they Sell and i think it's useless.

i currently have the stuff which they sell online. PM me i will send you the Stuff



PLS SEND ME WHAT GOOGLECASHCOW , IS GIVING FOR FREE AT bizare1@gmail.com
i want to earn from adsense

Originally Posted by majinbuu1023
Besides that they dont encrypt their paypal links which shows how stupid they are, within 30 seconds I got their guide for free. Im reading it now and its all a load of garbage



you also get some mini site which is really just a little template



PLS SEND ME GOOGLECASH COW MATERIAL AT EMAIL bizare1@gmail.com

I DONT WANT TO PAY 30$ FOR THEM
ldc999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

NamePros is a revenue sharing forum.

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


Site Sponsors
http://www.dnfinder.com http://www.internetinvestments.com/ http://www.mobisitetrader.com/
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:09 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 2.4.0