10-12-2007, 09:53 AM
· #1 NamePros Addict
Name: Lorenzo
Location: AUSTRALIA
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,566
NP$: 4.00 (
Donate )
Who does know about "The rich jerk" ? I have been looking around to gain info about a "work from home business" advertised on main sites in Australia including Yahoo.
It is called "The Rich Pom" and online some people wrote that he may have copied info from "The rich Jerk".
But does anyone of you know if any of the two are scams or not? Any experience?
Thanks
10-12-2007, 10:03 AM
· #2 krossat.com
Name: Rohan
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3,154
NP$: 643.00 (
Donate )
I have an e-book "The Rich Jerk" which is basically quite good.
It gives you good tips in detail how to use your time and money efficiently to earn online.
Wudnt know what scam u might be referring to tho.
__________________
<<< Krossat's Blog >>> << All Offers are for 24hrs unless otherwise stated. >> << Currently Selling YNS,net Looking for $950 Masspay, pm to purchase >>
10-12-2007, 10:05 AM
· #3 NamePros Addict
Name: Lorenzo
Location: AUSTRALIA
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,566
NP$: 4.00 (
Donate )
Originally Posted by Krossat I have an e-book "The Rich Jerk" which is basically quite good.
It gives you good tips in detail how to use your time and money efficiently to earn online.
Wudnt know what scam u might be referring to tho.
did you pay for it? Where did you get it and when? It seems some editions are old. In his website he asks $9.95 for it.
Thanks
10-12-2007, 10:11 AM
· #4 krossat.com
Name: Rohan
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3,154
NP$: 643.00 (
Donate )
yup i guess i must have. bought it arnd may this year. dont remember how much i paid for it. $10 seems a fair amount
__________________
<<< Krossat's Blog >>> << All Offers are for 24hrs unless otherwise stated. >> << Currently Selling YNS,net Looking for $950 Masspay, pm to purchase >>
03-02-2008, 01:10 PM
· #5 NamePros Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 124
NP$: 120.00 (
Donate )
Originally Posted by Krossat yup i guess i must have. bought it arnd may this year. dont remember how much i paid for it. $10 seems a fair amount
Did you find the book good for you? I know it is chepa for $10 but is it worth the tiem and energy to invest in it? Will you say get it or not? Thanks
03-02-2008, 01:49 PM
· #6 BrandonZ.com
Name: Brandon
Location: Desolation Snd, B.C.
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,811
NP$: 365.25 (
Donate )
My favourite quote I said one day..
"It seems like every asshat that has a internet connection has a success story to sell.. "
.. I personally like it. old thread btw.
03-02-2008, 08:31 PM
· #7 Cool Videos At Dav3.tv
Location: SW Missouri
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 15,737
NP$: 157.35 (
Donate )
I heard some time ago that the Rich Jerk actually wasn't rich at all.. it was, of course, a marketing ploy to sell copy.
You can always, if in doubt, Google phrases like "rich jerk review" or "rich jerk scam".. and take it as you will.
The info may be good but maybe he didn't get rich from it after all.
__________________
This Line For Rent $35/Month PM if interested This Line For Rent $35/Month PM if interested This Line For Rent $35/Month PM if interested
03-02-2008, 09:15 PM
· #8 I'll do it
Name: Keral. Patel.
Location: India
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 5,146
NP$: 9623.05 (
Donate )
He might have got rich by selling copies of how to get rich ebooks.
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off