5 page 'Unique Content Mini Sites' for $99USD only! Each mini site contains 5 pages of unique content; it also includes a unique header image, a clean web design, a contact form, and much more...
Does anyone know if AdBux is a scam? I know a lot of these kinds of sites are and before I start wasting all my free time clicking stuff I wanted to hear from someone...
__________________
GGMVP Toolbar- Get paid to use Our toolbar. No limit in using it. No Ads, no spyware, and no spam. Just make searches and stay in chat room and get paid. No need for referrals. This is a partner Share program where everyone earns the same amount even the new members. All profits are split between members daily and paid out by E-gold or Paypal on every 15th of the month. Check it out for more info. http://ggmvp.comhttp://ggmvp.com
AdBux is one of the Paid Per Click programs that i know of. Yes, it pays a little but i can assure you that if you have referrals, it isn't as bad as you think. They're not a scam.
ahh..
guys, stay away from this whole Paid2Click world.
You will earn sh*t from it
Instead of wasting your time for clicking, learn about adsense, SEO and setup free blog using blogger.com