Thread
:
DomainSecondhand.com is a scam
View Single Post
07-27-2008, 12:43 PM
· #
14
lembit
New Member
Trader Rating: (
0
)
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 3
NP$: 50.00 (
Donate
)
Originally Posted by
siouxee
A few minutes ago, I responded to:
bonllc@bonbon.net
, offering no more than the following link.
http://www.namepros.com/warnings-an...-is-a-scam.html
The guy sent me two more emails today, hard-selling easynamesale.com appraisals. Won't quote these here, I think we all got the picture already.
Replied the same way as siouxee, sent the link to this thread.
Cheers,
Lembit
Please
register or
log-in
into NamePros to hide ads
lembit
View Public Profile
Send a private message to lembit
Find More Posts by lembit
Add lembit to Your Buddy List
Nominate for Member of the Month
Site Sponsors
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is
09:51 AM
.
-- NamePros - vBulletin 3
---- DigiPawn Skin
---- RickLatona.com Skin
---- Violet
Advertise At NamePros
-
Contact Us
-
NamePros.Com
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.