View Single Post
Old 07-10-2008, 08:35 AM   · #506
FPForum
Senior Member
 
FPForum's Avatar
 
Location: Houston, TX
Trader Rating: (69)
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,901
NP$: 122.00 (Donate)
FPForum has much to be proud ofFPForum has much to be proud ofFPForum has much to be proud ofFPForum has much to be proud ofFPForum has much to be proud ofFPForum has much to be proud ofFPForum has much to be proud ofFPForum has much to be proud ofFPForum has much to be proud of
Originally Posted by italiandragon
I just found another thing about zellomesh (which has just joined NP):

http://www.namepros.com/domains-for...emium-llll.html




Didn`t he told me just 2 days ago that he did not have a MB account?

Ok, he may just have opened it but...???

Another RED FLAG on that member:

WHOIS RZDU.com

Administrative Contact:
Singh, Sunny ossmanbay@yahoo.com
na
Islington Avenue
Rome, 34252
Italy
+92.234234232


WHOIS ZMBU.com

Administrative Contact:
Arvee, veethars turksisback@yahoo.com
9 Kliensent Street
Istabnul, New Mexico 34252
Turkey
+30.3425234512



And, on top of all this, he claimed to have ALREADY SOLD ZMBU.com, look:

http://forums.digitalpoint.com/show...326#post8449326

Then check post #23 :

http://forums.digitalpoint.com/show...53&postcount=23


Ok, now I can say it: he`s a scammer, and not even a clever one.

He`s currently trying to scam lots of people on NamePros.



Thank you for this! zellomesh was trying to purchase a domain from me the other day. Thank god he never sent the money and I never sent the domain!


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
__________________
Cheap Web Hosting - US Poker Rooms
$60 Sends Each Name to Sedo Auction
Slik.info - WebConference.co.in - Hafb.net
Mngg.net - Nuwo.info - P9p.info
FPForum is online now   Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
Hunting Moon Arcade Script Grow your forum!
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:54 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.