Thread
:
Google says my site may harm your computer.
View Single Post
05-12-2008, 04:32 PM
· #
5
edjackiel
Senior Member
Trader Rating: (
88
)
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,324
NP$: 16.45 (
Donate
)
You should check your website's security.
When I visit the site, I get a "Malware detected" alert from my virus scanner, Avast. The warning gives me this information, which might help you investigate.
Originally Posted by
Avast
File name:
http://61.155.8.157/iframe/wp-stats.php
Malware name: VBS:Malware-gen
Malware type: Virus/Worm
Please
register or
log-in
into NamePros to hide ads
__________________
Register
bird
.com
- Affordable,
Low
-Cost
Domain
Registration
$6.95 .com - $1.99 .info //
and NEW!
YourDomain.ME
only $19.99/yr
edjackiel
View Public Profile
Send a private message to edjackiel
Find More Posts by edjackiel
Add edjackiel to Your Buddy List
Nominate for Member of the Month
Site Sponsors
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is
11:24 PM
.
-- NamePros - vBulletin 3
---- DigiPawn Skin
---- RickLatona.com Skin
---- Violet
Advertise At NamePros
-
Contact Us
-
NamePros.Com
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.