Thread
:
Google says my site may harm your computer.
View Single Post
05-12-2008, 02:31 PM
· #
3
BorderPatrol
NamePros Member
Trader Rating: (
0
)
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 109
NP$: 0.00 (
Donate
)
Originally Posted by
MIR
its the firefox settings
Yes, I understand how to continue to the site in Firefox, but I believe the bigger issue is getting the site reviewed to it's removed from the blacklist.
Please
register or
log-in
into NamePros to hide ads
__________________
PicPost.net - 4130.org
Guerillo.com - Anonymous Proxy, Safe Surfing!
Refurbs.info - Your Refurbished Information Source
BorderPatrol
View Public Profile
Send a private message to BorderPatrol
Find More Posts by BorderPatrol
Add BorderPatrol to Your Buddy List
Nominate for Member of the Month
Site Sponsors
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is
10:17 PM
.
-- NamePros - vBulletin 3
---- DigiPawn Skin
---- RickLatona.com Skin
---- Violet
Advertise At NamePros
-
Contact Us
-
NamePros.Com
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.