| Account Closed Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,308
NP$: 39.00 ( Donate)
|
I found this link, hope it helps
ASIAREGISTRY.COM ARE SCAMMERS http://www.onlineverif.com/?go=page...ail&date=&disp=
Information about frauders : Names : Drew Stevenson, otros
URLs : http://www.asiaregistry.com
Original headers : INSTRA COROPORATION DOTASIA ORGANIZATION EURODNS.COM ASIADNS.COM Asiaregistry involves in scam practices... Trust me, do not involve with them and by no means buy anything from them, not even hosting. They look professional and are serious when sending emails, they even invest some money in google adwords to make people think they are serious, they have a strong fraud/scam organization all over the internet. Their pagerank is good and the appear in good positions at google, BUT PLEASE I WAS SCAMMED BY THEM and have noticed my credit card provider. If you have been scammed by them lets fight together, Take into account we consumers can file an internet crime complaint at the FBI if we joing together all the scammed people at: http://www.ic3.gov/ These sites are from them: Dot Asia Organization (DotAsia.org) Asiaregistry.com eurodns.com asiadns.com |