View Single Post
Old 02-16-2008, 12:00 PM   · #55
Daniel
Danltn.com
 
Daniel's Avatar
 
Name: Daniel Neville
Location: Danltn.com / Nottingham, UK
Trader Rating: (65)
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,185
NP$: 0.56 (Donate)
Daniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond reputeDaniel has a reputation beyond repute
Ethan Allen Fund Ethan Allen Fund
Originally Posted by wlmdi
If it is going to another site that looks like NP, if they are smart, they are probably dropping spyware on your computer...

No matter how curious you are, do not click on the link...

If the owner of NP wants to PM me, I know some folks that work with major corporations to track down phishing scams for a living and if he has the $ and desire, they can help him, as it is their business - cant do much for individuals though, sorry



All it seemed to be was a site, with a form which linked a 'login.php'. That dumped all post variables in a file, then sent you to this random thread.

Seems unlikely to be any spyware, still sucks that we're targeted though.



Dan


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
Daniel is offline   Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
Traffic Down Under Bored? Visit Blugah.com! Hand-picked games added everyday! Buy Flash Arcade Game Script
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:43 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.