Thread
:
WARNING: LLLL.com Scammer targetting Namepros members
View Single Post
02-13-2008, 01:58 AM
· #
152
GreenGambler
Visit -- NameManor.com
Name: Rich:)
Location: Missouri--USA
Trader Rating: (
57
)
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,957
NP$: 5.60 (
Donate
)
-- SCAMMER ALERT --
A reputable member of DigitalPoint has become a scammer.
Member Name:
Ash
She stole my domain names:
Zmul.com / Zmul
GJRF.com / Gjrf
Please see this thread where I dealt with her publicly.
She paid me once, took away the payment. I called her out. She then had her "partner" pay me. Now, that payment has been reversed.
The first PayPal email address used for payment was:
kellywillhite@comcast.net
/ kellywillhite
The second PayPal email address used was:
mstearns84@hotmail.com
/ mstearns84
The Scammers contact email and the name I transfered the names to is:
bobwilkok@gmail.com
/ bobwilkok
Personal Website:
http://whois.domaintools.com/shopraider.com
Be on the look out for this scammer and do not do business with her, no matter how convincing her story.
I will post updates.
GG
Please
register or
log-in
into NamePros to hide ads
__________________
Buy Domain Names for Sale
-- -- -- --
LIVE DOMAIN NAME CHAT
-- -- -- --
4L.coms HERE
Natural Disaster Videos
-
¦ -
FREE
: Domain Name :
Sales Board
:
Sell for Free
! ¦
-
GreenGambler
View Public Profile
Send a private message to GreenGambler
Visit GreenGambler's homepage!
Find More Posts by GreenGambler
Add GreenGambler to Your Buddy List
Nominate for Member of the Month
Site Sponsors
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is
03:32 PM
.
-- NamePros - vBulletin 3
---- DigiPawn Skin
---- RickLatona.com Skin
---- Violet
Advertise At NamePros
-
Contact Us
-
NamePros.Com
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.