View Single Post
Old 02-11-2008, 01:40 AM   · #137
GreenGambler
Visit -- NameManor.com
 
GreenGambler's Avatar
 
Name: Rich:)
Location: Missouri--USA
Trader Rating: (57)
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,957
NP$: 5.60 (Donate)
GreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant future
Wildlife Wildlife AIDS/HIV Protect Our Planet
Originally Posted by EG.domains
I hope this might help you validating his info :

http://64.233.183.104/search?q=cach...en&ct=clnk&cd=1

BTW, he is no longer a member on hi5 .. this is cashe for his profile.




Yep, he is a scammer.. I knew it from the start but wanted to take all the steps before calling someone who I don't know a scammer. I have had successful deals with people in who type broken English so I never want to single someone out because of that. I think I did what is right. I never lost my name, the owner of the stolen PP account is getting her money back and this guy has been reported!

Here is the info he gave me and may use again:

Emails:
blackice@sheknows.com / blackice @ sheknows.com
indianbetiv@gmail.com / indianbetiv @ gmail.com / indian betiv

Alias:
Heather Jordan

Profile:
http://64.233.183.104/search?q=cach...en&ct=clnk&cd=1

Keep an eye out for this one!
GG


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
GreenGambler is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
Get Your Site Linked at LinkedKeywords.com Proof is in the Parking EscrowDNS
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:33 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.