Thread
:
WARNING: LLLL.com Scammer targetting Namepros members
View Single Post
02-10-2008, 07:52 PM
· #
126
GreenGambler
Visit -- NameManor.com
Name: Rich:)
Location: Missouri--USA
Trader Rating: (
57
)
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,957
NP$: 5.60 (
Donate
)
Originally Posted by
filter
hi, welcome ... not sure what to tell you, but might be useful to list the domains in question here. (Or not - others might have different opinions on this. Just a suggestion to consider ...)
Yeah, that might be good, though I'm not sure.
That way we can be on the lookout for someone trying to re-sale them.
Please
register or
log-in
into NamePros to hide ads
__________________
Buy Domain Names for Sale
-- -- -- --
LIVE DOMAIN NAME CHAT
-- -- -- --
4L.coms HERE
Natural Disaster Videos
-
¦ -
FREE
: Domain Name :
Sales Board
:
Sell for Free
! ¦
-
GreenGambler
View Public Profile
Send a private message to GreenGambler
Visit GreenGambler's homepage!
Find More Posts by GreenGambler
Add GreenGambler to Your Buddy List
Nominate for Member of the Month
Site Sponsors
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is
11:38 PM
.
-- NamePros - vBulletin 3
---- DigiPawn Skin
---- RickLatona.com Skin
---- Violet
Advertise At NamePros
-
Contact Us
-
NamePros.Com
-
Archive
-
Privacy Statement
-
Top
Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.