View Single Post
Old 02-03-2008, 08:40 PM   · #97
GreenGambler
Visit -- NameManor.com
 
GreenGambler's Avatar
 
Name: Rich:)
Location: Missouri--USA
Trader Rating: (57)
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,957
NP$: 5.60 (Donate)
GreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant futureGreenGambler has a brilliant future
Wildlife Wildlife AIDS/HIV Protect Our Planet
I just had a scammer try to scam me on DP here: http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=685256


He uses this info:

First Name: Scott Kenny
Last Name: Kenny
Address: 15 castlemore
City: markham
State: Ontario
Zip Code: M1b1n2
Country: Canada
Email: shibuyajpn@gmail.com

phone: 9059991010


And is also known to use thise addresses:
mrrogers07@gmail.com – This is the Buyer’s PayPal payment email
mushisushi520@hotmail.com - With this email he invited me to join Live Messenger for communication
shibuyajpn@gmail.com – This email is his GoDaddy email account
hksteve@gmail.com

Beware of this buyer!!!!!


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
GreenGambler is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
Get Your Site Linked at LinkedKeywords.com Arcade Script Domain Tasting
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:55 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.