View Single Post
Old 01-30-2008, 06:39 AM   · #26
EG.domains
GenericDomainMarket.com
 
EG.domains's Avatar
 
Trader Rating: (216)
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5,478
NP$: 972.27 (Donate)
EG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond reputeEG.domains has a reputation beyond repute
I was up for the last 24 hours and i'm so tired right now .. info/details have been collected about this scammer so far.


*
Originally Posted by Ronald Regging
Did some digging, heres what I found so far:

http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=606491

A post on DP by a user named Kevnospam (banned), asking for an appraisal for the domain PayMass.com

PayMass.com is owned by:

Whois Record

Registrant:
Dorobantu Marian
bd tomis nr 68
Constanta, Constanta 8700
Romania



* Then after posting all of his/her emails .. Bill from NamePros Management found his/her accounts :

Originally Posted by Bill
Username Usergroup Email Join Date Last Login Posts
securekev Account Closed securekev@yahoo.com 11-07-2007 01-29-2008 25
securenkvd Account Closed kevnospam@aol.com 11-24-2007 11-24-2007 0
kevnospam Account Closed just_a_imp@yahoo.com 01-29-2008 01-29-2008 0



* Then i start scanning all of these usernames posts. and i found this thread :

http://www.namepros.com/for-sale-ad...e-my-forum.html


I checked the whois for http://www.theonlinedeal.com which validate what "Ronald Regging" post earlier. Also validate Digg's profile info : http://digg.com/users/r1gsxr


* Digg profile photo is a bike which similar to the photo in his/her Yahoo Messenger

* His/her GetAFreelancer account : http://www.getafreelancer.com/users/544095.html

* He/she uploaded some photos for Romania here .. he/she was also chatting with others in Romanian language. i hope anyone speak Romanian can find more info about this scammer.

* Some of his/her domains ..

Canadawallet.com
Dieforcash.com
Fep.name
Masspayment.net
Orderbulk.net
Paybycent.com
Paybymoney.com
Paygp.com
Paymass.com
Pokergeneraltalk.com
Sexismylife.net
Pokerwish.net
Uswallet.com


* Some of his/her emails ..

kevnospam@aol.com
kevdomain@yahoo.com
iggymorris@gmail.com
r1gsxr@yahoo.com

* Yahoo messenger nickname: Crazy Crazy


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
__________________
786.us on Sedo auction

Gboe.com | bdlf.com | Lgct.com | bekd.com | & more llll.com's for sale ...
EG.domains is online now   Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
Proof is in the Parking EscrowDNS EscrowDNS
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:56 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.