View Single Post
Old 01-29-2008, 11:02 PM   · #16
Ronald Regging
Ex-President
 
Ronald Regging's Avatar
 
Name: Herb
Location: Marietta, PA
Trader Rating: (30)
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2,480
NP$: 5925.00 (Donate)
Ronald Regging has much to be proud ofRonald Regging has much to be proud ofRonald Regging has much to be proud ofRonald Regging has much to be proud ofRonald Regging has much to be proud ofRonald Regging has much to be proud ofRonald Regging has much to be proud ofRonald Regging has much to be proud of
Ethan Allen Fund
Did some digging, heres what I found so far:

http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=606491

A post on DP by a user named Kevnospam (banned), asking for an appraisal for the domain PayMass.com

PayMass.com is owned by:

Whois Record

Registrant:
Dorobantu Marian
bd tomis nr 68
Constanta, Constanta 8700
Romania

Did a bit more digging for this name and found another related scam thread on NP from Nov..

http://www.namepros.com/domain-name...-name-ebay.html

Looks to be the same guy.
I gotta go to bed, so maybe someone else can take it further and find out more info?

Wibrodomains helped get the domains back for the person in the above thread, so I have asked him if he can check out this thread and maybe shed some light. Worth a shot at least


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
Ronald Regging is offline  
  Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
http://www.mobisitetrader.com/ Traffic Down Under Traffic Down Under
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:11 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.