View Single Post
Old 01-08-2008, 12:18 PM   · #34
gazzip
First Time Poster !
 
gazzip's Avatar
 
Location: Mc Scotland
Trader Rating: (3)
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5,760
NP$: 2343.12 (Donate)
gazzip has much to be proud ofgazzip has much to be proud ofgazzip has much to be proud ofgazzip has much to be proud ofgazzip has much to be proud ofgazzip has much to be proud ofgazzip has much to be proud ofgazzip has much to be proud of
Originally Posted by npcomplete
Totally agree on the fun part. Apparently "asdf9akafmasd9fgar.com" is taken by netsol too. If it is a shopping cart thing, I wonder when it times out. The whois says it is reserved until Jan 8, 2009

Marc



Strange, it shows as available when I do it with NetSol, maybe it is an IP thing happening ??

.

Originally Posted by alexsimon
networksolutionsarescammers.com has a shiny page on it if you go and visit it. Try it!



Wow, stranger by the minute - it says on the page This Domain is available - Get it Now!

Do you see that too ?

check this one I just checked 2 mins ago www.network-solutions-is-shit.com/

They instantly (2 mins) put up a page fro the domain you check, the bit I would like someon to answer is - on a name I have checked, once parked - does it show "This Domain is available - Get it Now!" for other people too or just me ?



.


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
gazzip is online now   Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
http://www.mobisitetrader.com/ Get Your Site Linked at LinkedKeywords.com Get Your Site Linked at LinkedKeywords.com
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:36 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.