NameSilo

Is googlecashcow true?

SpaceshipSpaceship
Watch

yuvanextgen

Established Member
Impact
0
Hi guys,
I am using a google adsense for a small site
it is actually my friend's its mine now
i got a ad in google ads like googlecashcow.com
is it belong to google or fraud one
they ask 100 $
so please help me??? :(
 
0
•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
AfternicAfternic
is your site about google?
 
0
•••
0
•••
here's the whois record for googlecashcow.com. i'm pretty sure it's a scam too seeing as it's just some guy from india instead of something google-related in mountain view.

Whois Record

Registrant :
Name: Sunny Ramchandani
Organization: MyColaba.com
Address: 9, Sea View, 1st Pasta lane, Colaba
City: Mumbai
State: MA
Postal Code: 400005
Country: IN
Phone: +022.9122825115
 
0
•••
I know what they Sell and i think it's useless.

i currently have the stuff which they sell online. PM me i will send you the Stuff
 
0
•••
lol.

Maybe this guy should post some images of recent checks...
 
0
•••
Besides that they dont encrypt their paypal links which shows how stupid they are, within 30 seconds I got their guide for free. Im reading it now and its all a load of garbage

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your interest in "Google Cash". You can now download the contents of the CD by clicking here.

We confirm having received your payment towards the purchase of Google Cash. Your transaction has been completed.

Warm Regards,

Raj R

you also get some mini site which is really just a little template
 
0
•••
this kind of thing is against TOS of google adsense.
 
0
•••
CatchedCatched

We're social

Escrow.com
Spaceship
Rexus Domain
CryptoExchange.com
Domain Recover
CatchDoms
DomDB
NameFit
  • The sidebar remains visible by scrolling at a speed relative to the page’s height.
Back