View Single Post
Old 10-12-2007, 09:53 AM   · #1
italiandragon
NamePros Addict
 
italiandragon's Avatar
 
Name: Lorenzo
Location: AUSTRALIA
Trader Rating: (29)
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,700
NP$: 122.00 (Donate)
italiandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant futureitaliandragon has a brilliant future
Question Who does know about "The rich jerk" ?

I have been looking around to gain info about a "work from home business" advertised on main sites in Australia including Yahoo.

It is called "The Rich Pom" and online some people wrote that he may have copied info from "The rich Jerk".

But does anyone of you know if any of the two are scams or not? Any experience?

Thanks


Please register or log-in into NamePros to hide ads
__________________
PushToAuction.com | Post domains you'd like to push to auction at Sedo™! [NEW]

italiandragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Site Sponsors
Proof is in the Parking http://www.mobisitetrader.com/
Advertise your business at NamePros
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:24 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.